Bernadette Conant CWN 2017 web

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina 2013 cropped

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Bu Lam

Dr. Bu Lam

Manager of Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x39357

blam@cwn-rce.ca

Sunny Chen 78x95

Sunny Chen

Corporate Events Manager

(519) 888-4567 x33288

schen@cwn-rce.ca

CWN Karen Ford

Karen Ford

Manager of Finance and Operations

(519) 888-4567 x33269

kford@cwn-rce.ca

Jacqueline Heintzman Headshot Small

Jacqueline Heintzman

Communications Intern

(519) 888-4567x31288

jheintzman@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek web

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer photo

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Shoeleh Headshot 78x95

Shoeleh Shams

Municipal Programs Research Intern

(519) 888-4567x37709

sshams@cwn-rce.ca

amanda sider headshot 78x95

Amanda Sider

Office Administrator

519-888-4567 x36367

asider@cwn-rce.ca

mark spanjers

Dr. Mark Spanjers

Municipal Programs Research Coordinator

(519) 888-4567x30255

mspanjers@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

Email: lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Liana is a skilled communicator who is passionate about helping the water sector share its stories. She holds an Honours Bachelor of Environmental Studies from the University of Waterloo and has worked for more than a decade in nonprofit marketing. 

 

As Communications Manager, Liana is responsible for helping Canadian Water Network's team transform scientific research into insights that shape national conversations about water policy and practice. She leads the organization’s communications activities and ensures that compelling content is delivered across multiple channels. She also plays a key role in media and community outreach and engagement.

 

Liana also enjoys dipping her toes into the social media pond and occasionally creating a splash.