Bernadette Conant CWN 2017 web

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina Hitchman 78 95

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Bu Lam

Dr. Bu Lam

Manager of Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x39357

blam@cwn-rce.ca

Dalia Al Ali rectangle

Dalia Al-Ali

Project Manager

(519) 888-4567 x39354

dalali@cwn-rce.ca

Jennifer Cowie 78 95

Jennifer Cowie

Corporate Events Manager

519-888-4567x33288

jcowie@cwn-rce.ca

CWN Karen Ford

Karen Ford

Manager of Finance and Operations

(519) 888-4567 x33269

kford@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek web

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer photo

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Shoeleh Headshot 78x95

Dr. Shoeleh Shams

Research Analyst

(519) 888-4567x37709

sshams@cwn-rce.ca

amanda sider headshot 78x95

Amanda Sider

Office Administrator

519-888-4567 x36367

asider@cwn-rce.ca

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

Email: bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Bernadette is the Chief Executive Officer of Canadian Water Network and is a trusted broker of water knowledge. Together with her team, she works to improve the application of water research to decisions for water management. In 2009, she founded the Canadian Municipal Water Consortium, whose members collaborate on critical water, wastewater and stormwater challenges. The Consortium includes leaders from progressive municipalities, as well as industry and academic partners.

 

Bernadette holds an MSc in Hydrogeology from the University of Waterloo and serves as a director on the boards of the Global Water Research Coalition, Hydrogeologists without Borders and the Water Economics, Policy and Governance Network.