Bernadette Conant CWN 2017 web

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina Hitchman 78 95

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Bu Lam

Dr. Bu Lam

Manager of Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x39357

blam@cwn-rce.ca

Dalia Al Ali rectangle

Dalia Al-Ali

Project Manager

(519) 888-4567 x39354

dalali@cwn-rce.ca

Jennifer Cowie 78 95

Jennifer Cowie

Corporate Events Manager

519-888-4567x33288

jcowie@cwn-rce.ca

CWN Karen Ford

Karen Ford

Manager of Finance and Operations

(519) 888-4567 x33269

kford@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek web

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer photo

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Shoeleh Headshot 78x95

Dr. Shoeleh Shams

Research Analyst

(519) 888-4567x37709

sshams@cwn-rce.ca

amanda sider headshot 78x95

Amanda Sider

Office Administrator

519-888-4567 x36367

asider@cwn-rce.ca

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

Email: khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina joined Canadian Water Network in 2009. In her current role, she is responsible for the strategic oversight and integrated management of Canadian Water Network’s programs, and the development of new initiatives that are of interest to Canadian Water Network and its partners. Katrina also oversees program evaluation initiatives to ensure Canadian Water Network is providing excellent value to partners, clients and the broader end-user community. 

Katrina holds a PhD and Master of Applied Science in industrial and organizational psychology from the University of Waterloo, as well as an Honours Bachelor of Arts from Mount Allison University.