Bernadette Conant CWN 2017 web

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina Hitchman 78 95

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Bu Lam

Dr. Bu Lam

Manager of Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x39357

blam@cwn-rce.ca

Dalia Al Ali rectangle

Dalia Al-Ali

Project Manager

(519) 888-4567 x39354

dalali@cwn-rce.ca

Jennifer Cowie 78 95

Jennifer Cowie

Corporate Events Manager

519-888-4567x33288

jcowie@cwn-rce.ca

CWN Karen Ford

Karen Ford

Manager of Finance and Operations

(519) 888-4567 x33269

kford@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek web

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer photo

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Shoeleh Headshot 78x95

Dr. Shoeleh Shams

Research Analyst

(519) 888-4567x37709

sshams@cwn-rce.ca

amanda sider headshot 78x95

Amanda Sider

Office Administrator

519-888-4567 x36367

asider@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

Email: kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Kim is the program manager for the Canadian Municipal Water Consortium and is responsible for supporting the Consortium’s strategic priorities. In this role, she designs and manages research projects, develops reports, drives knowledge mobilization and facilitates Consortium-related events.

 

Prior to joining Canadian Water Network, Kim worked as a project engineer at Stantec Consulting in the water group. Her project experience included planning studies and design projects related to municipal water and wastewater treatment, distribution and collection infrastructure, and urban water cycle connections to the natural environment. Kim also worked for the Ontario Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change in the safe drinking water branch.

 

Kim is a Professional Engineer with a Bachelor of Engineering from the University of Guelph. She also holds a Master of Engineering and Public Policy from McMaster University, with an interdisciplinary diploma from the United Nations University Institute for Environment Water and Health.