Bernadette Conant CWN 2017 web

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina 2013 cropped

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Bu Lam

Dr. Bu Lam

Manager of Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x39357

blam@cwn-rce.ca

CWN Karen Ford

Karen Ford

Manager of Finance and Operations

(519) 888-4567 x33269

kford@cwn-rce.ca

Jacqueline Heintzman Headshot Small

Jacqueline Heintzman

Communications Intern

(519) 888-4567x31288

jheintzman@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek web

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer photo

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Laura Sauder web

Dr. Laura Sauder

Municipal Programs Research Intern

(519) 888-4567x39354

lsauder@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Shoeleh Headshot 78x95

Shoeleh Shams

Municipal Programs Research Intern

(519) 888-4567x37709

sshams@cwn-rce.ca

mark spanjers

Dr. Mark Spanjers

Municipal Programs Research Coordinator

(519) 888-4567x30255

mspanjers@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

Email: lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider joined Canadian Water Network in 2011. His tasks include the design, build and implementation of new web applications, day-to-day management of the organization’s IT infrastructure and IT support for CWN’s staff, researchers and partners.

Before joining Canadian Water Network, Lyle worked for three years as an engineering consultant, where he integrated software products into large manufacturing environments. Lyle had the opportunity to consult in a variety of industries, including automotive, food and beverage, steel and solar.

Lyle holds an Honours Bachelor of Science in mechatronics engineering from the University of Waterloo and a Master of Business Administration from Wilfrid Laurier University.