Bernadette Conant CWN 2017 web

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina 2013 cropped

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Bu Lam

Dr. Bu Lam

Manager of Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x39357

blam@cwn-rce.ca

CWN Karen Ford

Karen Ford

Manager of Finance and Operations

(519) 888-4567 x33269

kford@cwn-rce.ca

Jacqueline Heintzman Headshot Small

Jacqueline Heintzman

Communications Intern

(519) 888-4567x31288

jheintzman@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek web

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer photo

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Laura Sauder web

Dr. Laura Sauder

Municipal Programs Research Intern

(519) 888-4567x39354

lsauder@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Shoeleh Headshot 78x95

Shoeleh Shams

Municipal Programs Research Intern

(519) 888-4567x37709

sshams@cwn-rce.ca

mark spanjers

Dr. Mark Spanjers

Municipal Programs Research Coordinator

(519) 888-4567x30255

mspanjers@cwn-rce.ca

Jacqueline Heintzman

Communications Intern

(519) 888-4567x31288

Email: jheintzman@cwn-rce.ca

Jacqueline is a co-op student at Canadian Water Network until May 1, 2018. She is currently in her third year of an undergraduate honours degree at the School of Environment, Resources and Sustainability at the University of Waterloo. Jacqueline also holds a diploma in advertising and marketing communications from Humber College. 

 

Jacqueline is passionate about combining sustainability with communications and brings a unique set of skills to the CWN team. Her previous co-op placement was as a marketing coordinator at the University of Waterloo’s Faculty of Environment. She looks forward to supporting CWN’s outreach across multiple communication channels.

 

Outside of work, Jacqueline enjoys travel and live music.