Bernadette Conant CWN 2017 web

Bernadette Conant

Chief Executive Officer

(519) 888-4567x36171

bconant@cwn-rce.ca

Katrina 2013 cropped

Dr. Katrina Hitchman

Director of Program Development

(519) 888-4567x37943

khitchman@cwn-rce.ca

Bu Lam

Dr. Bu Lam

Manager of Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x39357

blam@cwn-rce.ca

Sunny Chen 78x95

Sunny Chen

Corporate Events Manager

(519) 888-4567 x33288

schen@cwn-rce.ca

CWN Karen Ford

Karen Ford

Manager of Finance and Operations

(519) 888-4567 x33269

kford@cwn-rce.ca

Kim Jusek web

Kim Jusek

Program Manager, Municipal Programs

(519) 888-4567x32106

kjusek@cwn-rce.ca

Liana Kreamer photo

Liana Kreamer

Communications Manager

(519) 888-4567x39378

lkreamer@cwn-rce.ca

Lyle Schneider

Lyle Schneider

Technologist

(519) 888-4567x33266

lschneider@cwn-rce.ca

Shoeleh Headshot 78x95

Dr. Shoeleh Shams

Municipal Programs Research Intern

(519) 888-4567x37709

sshams@cwn-rce.ca

amanda sider headshot 78x95

Amanda Sider

Office Administrator

519-888-4567 x36367

asider@cwn-rce.ca

Sunny Chen

Corporate Events Manager

(519) 888-4567 x33288

Email: schen@cwn-rce.ca

Sunny joined Canadian water Network in January 2018 and is responsible for developing, managing and executing the organization’s annual Blue Cities conference, events and meetings. 

 

With a true passion for the non-profit sector, Sunny has held positions at Province of Manitoba, MS Society and Ontario Non-profit Housing Association, managing and implementing provincial, national and international conferences and meetings ranging in size from 1,400 to 20 people.  She is an experienced planner in event management including event design and production, budget management, registration, sponsor development and fulfillment, logistics and marketing. 

 

Sunny, a native of Taiwan, earned her Bachelor of Arts in Literatures and Languages in Taiwan and later received a Project Management diploma through University of Winnipeg and an International Event Management Certificate.  In her free time, you can find her at a Blue Jays games, a tennis court and an ultimate frisbee field.