Sameer Shah

Sameer Shah

President

Vancouver

Jesse Skwaruk

Jesse Skwaruk

Vice-President

Waterloo

jskwaruk@gmail.com

Eric Meliton Photo

Eric Meliton

Social Media and Communications Coordinator

Guelph

emeliton@trca.on.ca

Ellen Stitt Photo

Ellen Stitt

Webinar Coordinator

Seagrave/Durham

ellen.stitt@gmail.com

Katina Tam Photo

Katina Tam

Webinar Coordinator

Red Deer

katina.m.tam@gmail.com

Adam Samms Photo

Adam Samms

Atlantic Representative

Fredericton

adamsamms@gmail.com

Anteneh Belayneh Photo

Anteneh Belayneh

Quebec Representative

Gatineau

antenehbelayneh@cmail.carleton.ca

Mark MacDougall Photo

Mark MacDougall

Quebec Representative

Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue

m3macdou@uwaterloo.ca

Christine Gan Photo

Christine Gan

Ontario Representative

Mississauga/Ottawa

c.hristine@live.com

Ian Martin Photo

Ian Martin

Ontario Representative

Waterloo

ian.a.moore.martin@gmail.com

Marina Steffensen Photo

Marina Steffensen

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

marina.steffensen@gmail.com

Melissa Dick Photo

Melissa Dick

Ontario Representative

Toronto

melissadick1@gmail.com

Pavneet Brar Photo

Pavneet Brar

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

brarp4@mcmaster.ca

Sarah Piasetzki Photo

Sarah Piasetzki

Ontario Representative

Toronto

sarah.piasetzki@hotmail.com

Sherry Du Photo

Sherry Du

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

sherry.du22@gmail.com

Zubair Hossain Photo

Zubair Hossain

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

hzubair.ca@gmail.com

Abubakar Waraich Photo

Abubakar Waraich

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

abubakar.waraich@gmail.com

Danielle Currie Photo

Danielle Currie

Alberta Representative

Fort Saskatchewan

dcurrie@acrwc.ab.ca

Jake MacLaine Photo

Jake MacLaine

Alberta Representative

Calgary

jakemaclaine@gmail.com

Maryam Razi Photo

Maryam Razi

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

mrazi@ualberta.ca

John Bergese Photo

John Bergese

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

jbergese@davidnairne.com

Negin Tousi Photo

Negin Tousi

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

negin.tousi@opusinternational.ca

Katina Tam

Webinar Coordinator

Red Deer

Email: katina.m.tam@gmail.com

Katina Tam works for the City of Red Deer, Alberta. As an environmental program specialist, she develops education and outreach programs on water conservation, stormwater protection and wastewater infrastructure protection. Katina is also the project manager for the city's Water Conservation, Efficiency and Productivity Plan 2016-2035, and oversees its implementation and success.

Katina hails from Abbotsford, British Columbia, and is a west-coaster at heart. She completed her Bachelor of Science in global resources systems at the University of British Columbia in 2011, which included a year abroad at the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences. In 2013, she completed her Master of Science in integrated water resources management at McGill University, which included an internship at Scotland’s Centre of Expertise for Waters.

Outside of work, Katina enjoys food blogging, crocheting, playing soccer and training in the Brazilian martial art capoeira. She is also beginning to appreciate outdoor winter activities and is slowly acclimatizing to Alberta's -30°C temperatures!