Sameer Shah

Sameer Shah

President

Vancouver

sshah089@gmail.com

Jesse Skwaruk

Jesse Skwaruk

Vice-President

Waterloo

jskwaruk@gmail.com

Eric Meliton Photo

Eric Meliton

Social Media and Communications Coordinator

Guelph

emeliton@trca.on.ca

Ellen Stitt Photo

Ellen Stitt

Webinar Coordinator

Seagrave/Durham

ellen.stitt@gmail.com

Katina Tam Photo

Katina Tam

Webinar Coordinator

Red Deer

katina.m.tam@gmail.com

Adam Samms Photo

Adam Samms

Atlantic Representative

Fredericton

adamsamms@gmail.com

Anteneh Belayneh Photo

Anteneh Belayneh

Quebec Representative

Gatineau

antenehbelayneh@cmail.carleton.ca

Billa Nkem Photo

Billa Cyprian

Quebec Representative

Montreal

bcyprian2000@yahoo.com

Mark MacDougall Photo

Mark MacDougall

Quebec Representative

Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue

m3macdou@uwaterloo.ca

Amanda Wittman Photo

Amanda Wittman

Ontario Representative

Sudbury

awittmann@laurentian.ca

Christine Gan Photo

Christine Gan

Ontario Representative

Mississauga/Ottawa

c.hristine@live.com

Ian Martin Photo

Ian Martin

Ontario Representative

Waterloo

ian.a.moore.martin@gmail.com

Marina Steffensen Photo

Marina Steffensen

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

marina.steffensen@gmail.com

Melissa Dick Photo

Melissa Dick

Ontario Representative

Toronto

melissadick1@gmail.com

Pavneet Brar Photo

Pavneet Brar

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

brarp4@mcmaster.ca

Rachele Fischer Photo

Rachele Fischer

Ontario Representative

Peterborough

r8fischer@gmail.com

Sarah Piasetzki Photo

Sarah Piasetzki

Ontario Representative

Toronto

sarah.piasetzki@hotmail.com

Sherry Du Photo

Sherry Du

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

sherry.du22@gmail.com

Stephanie Poirier Photo

Stephanie Poirier

Ontario Representative

Barrie

steph.poirier@live.ca

Zubair Hossain Photo

Zubair Hossain

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

hzubair.ca@gmail.com

Abubakar Waraich Photo

Abubakar Waraich

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

abubakar.waraich@gmail.com

Danielle Currie Photo

Danielle Currie

Alberta Representative

Fort Saskatchewan

dcurrie@acrwc.ab.ca

Jake MacLaine Photo

Jake MacLaine

Alberta Representative

Calgary

jakemaclaine@gmail.com

Maryam Razi Photo

Maryam Razi

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

mrazi@ualberta.ca

John Bergese Photo

John Bergese

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

jbergese@davidnairne.com

Negin Tousi Photo

Negin Tousi

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

negin.tousi@opusinternational.ca

Isabelle de Grandpre Photo

Isabelle de Grandpré

Northern Representative

Yellowknife

isadegrandpre@gmail.com

Adam Samms

Atlantic Representative

Fredericton

Email: adamsamms@gmail.com

Adam Samms is a recent graduate of Royal Roads University’s environmental practice program, with a concentration in environmental sustainability. During his studies, he dealt with a wide range of Canadian and global environmental issues - including climate change adaptation, engineering sustainability and environmental health. He studied hydrology and water resources science at the University of Guelph as a part of his program.

Adam also has a degree from St. Thomas University, where he majored in English Language in Literature and History.

Adam is involved in multiple volunteer organizations, non-profits and environmental societies across Canada. He is an avid adventurer, rock climber and outdoor sports enthusiast.