Sameer Shah

Sameer Shah

President

Vancouver

Jesse Skwaruk

Jesse Skwaruk

Vice-President

Waterloo

jskwaruk@gmail.com

Eric Meliton Photo

Eric Meliton

Social Media and Communications Coordinator

Guelph

emeliton@trca.on.ca

Ellen Stitt Photo

Ellen Stitt

Webinar Coordinator

Seagrave/Durham

ellen.stitt@gmail.com

Katina Tam Photo

Katina Tam

Webinar Coordinator

Red Deer

katina.m.tam@gmail.com

Adam Samms Photo

Adam Samms

Atlantic Representative

Fredericton

adamsamms@gmail.com

Anteneh Belayneh Photo

Anteneh Belayneh

Quebec Representative

Gatineau

antenehbelayneh@cmail.carleton.ca

Billa Nkem Photo

Billa Cyprian

Quebec Representative

Montreal

bcyprian2000@yahoo.com

Mark MacDougall Photo

Mark MacDougall

Quebec Representative

Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue

m3macdou@uwaterloo.ca

Christine Gan Photo

Christine Gan

Ontario Representative

Mississauga/Ottawa

c.hristine@live.com

Ian Martin Photo

Ian Martin

Ontario Representative

Waterloo

ian.a.moore.martin@gmail.com

Marina Steffensen Photo

Marina Steffensen

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

marina.steffensen@gmail.com

Melissa Dick Photo

Melissa Dick

Ontario Representative

Toronto

melissadick1@gmail.com

Pavneet Brar Photo

Pavneet Brar

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

brarp4@mcmaster.ca

Rachele Fischer Photo

Rachele Fischer

Ontario Representative

Peterborough

r8fischer@gmail.com

Sarah Piasetzki Photo

Sarah Piasetzki

Ontario Representative

Toronto

sarah.piasetzki@hotmail.com

Sherry Du Photo

Sherry Du

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

sherry.du22@gmail.com

Stephanie Poirier Photo

Stephanie Poirier

Ontario Representative

Barrie

steph.poirier@live.ca

Zubair Hossain Photo

Zubair Hossain

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

hzubair.ca@gmail.com

Abubakar Waraich Photo

Abubakar Waraich

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

abubakar.waraich@gmail.com

Danielle Currie Photo

Danielle Currie

Alberta Representative

Fort Saskatchewan

dcurrie@acrwc.ab.ca

Jake MacLaine Photo

Jake MacLaine

Alberta Representative

Calgary

jakemaclaine@gmail.com

Maryam Razi Photo

Maryam Razi

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

mrazi@ualberta.ca

John Bergese Photo

John Bergese

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

jbergese@davidnairne.com

Negin Tousi Photo

Negin Tousi

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

negin.tousi@opusinternational.ca

Isabelle de Grandpre Photo

Isabelle de Grandpré

Northern Representative

Yellowknife

isadegrandpre@gmail.com

Sarah Piasetzki

Ontario Representative

Sarah Piasetzki is registered with Professional Engineers Ontario as an Engineering Intern. Her work experience is in coastal engineering, primarily on the Great Lakes in Ontario. She has worked on all aspects of the project cycle, from surveying to preparation of deliverables and construction review.

Sarah has a Master of Engineering Science in water resources from the University of New South Wales in Sydney, Australia and a Bachelor of Science in civil engineering from Queens University. These degrees have given her a strong technical base and a international perspective on the water sector.

Sarah was previously an active member of the Australian Water Association's young water professionals network during her time at the University of New South Wales. She is passionate about travel and hopes to foster multinational cross-disciplinary collaboration to move towards a sustainable future.