Sameer Shah

Sameer Shah

President

Vancouver

Jesse Skwaruk

Jesse Skwaruk

Vice-President

Waterloo

jskwaruk@gmail.com

Eric Meliton Photo

Eric Meliton

Social Media and Communications Coordinator

Guelph

emeliton@trca.on.ca

Ellen Stitt Photo

Ellen Stitt

Webinar Coordinator

Seagrave/Durham

ellen.stitt@gmail.com

Katina Tam Photo

Katina Tam

Webinar Coordinator

Red Deer

katina.m.tam@gmail.com

Adam Samms Photo

Adam Samms

Atlantic Representative

Fredericton

adamsamms@gmail.com

Anteneh Belayneh Photo

Anteneh Belayneh

Quebec Representative

Gatineau

antenehbelayneh@cmail.carleton.ca

Billa Nkem Photo

Billa Cyprian

Quebec Representative

Montreal

bcyprian2000@yahoo.com

Mark MacDougall Photo

Mark MacDougall

Quebec Representative

Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue

m3macdou@uwaterloo.ca

Christine Gan Photo

Christine Gan

Ontario Representative

Mississauga/Ottawa

c.hristine@live.com

Ian Martin Photo

Ian Martin

Ontario Representative

Waterloo

ian.a.moore.martin@gmail.com

Marina Steffensen Photo

Marina Steffensen

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

marina.steffensen@gmail.com

Melissa Dick Photo

Melissa Dick

Ontario Representative

Toronto

melissadick1@gmail.com

Pavneet Brar Photo

Pavneet Brar

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

brarp4@mcmaster.ca

Rachele Fischer Photo

Rachele Fischer

Ontario Representative

Peterborough

r8fischer@gmail.com

Sarah Piasetzki Photo

Sarah Piasetzki

Ontario Representative

Toronto

sarah.piasetzki@hotmail.com

Sherry Du Photo

Sherry Du

Ontario Representative

Hamilton

sherry.du22@gmail.com

Stephanie Poirier Photo

Stephanie Poirier

Ontario Representative

Barrie

steph.poirier@live.ca

Zubair Hossain Photo

Zubair Hossain

Ontario Representative

Ottawa

hzubair.ca@gmail.com

Abubakar Waraich Photo

Abubakar Waraich

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

abubakar.waraich@gmail.com

Danielle Currie Photo

Danielle Currie

Alberta Representative

Fort Saskatchewan

dcurrie@acrwc.ab.ca

Jake MacLaine Photo

Jake MacLaine

Alberta Representative

Calgary

jakemaclaine@gmail.com

Maryam Razi Photo

Maryam Razi

Alberta Representative

Edmonton

mrazi@ualberta.ca

John Bergese Photo

John Bergese

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

jbergese@davidnairne.com

Negin Tousi Photo

Negin Tousi

Pacific Representative

Vancouver

negin.tousi@opusinternational.ca

Isabelle de Grandpre Photo

Isabelle de Grandpré

Northern Representative

Yellowknife

isadegrandpre@gmail.com

Stephanie Poirier

Ontario Representative

Barrie

Email: steph.poirier@live.ca

Stephanie Poirier is currently completing a Master of Climate Change at the University of Waterloo. She is interested in environmental and sustainability planning, and hopes to one day work for a municipal government. She completed her undergraduate degree in environmental geography at Nipissing University, and has certificates in geomatics and environmental management.

Stephanie is passionate about the environment and is continually searching for opportunities to become more involved. She is currently in the process of becoming LEED-accredited (Leadership in Energy and Environment Design). 

Stephanie's hobbies include camping, travelling, cooking and spending time with family, friends and her dog Lilly.